Styrelsen

Brandskyddsföreningen Väst Styrelsemedlemmar

Carl-Ian Bissmark
Räddningstjänsten Tjörn
Carl-Ian.bissmark@sbrf.se

Torbjörn Sjögren
Fastighetsägarna
torbjorn.sjogren@fastighetsagarna.se

Claes Hellgren
Länsförsäkringar
claes.hellgren@lansforsakringar.se

Eric Wennerberg 
Länsförsäkringar Älvsborg
eric.wennerberg@lansforsakringar.se

Johanna Björnfot
Räddningstjänsten Storgöteborg
johanna.bjornfot@rsgbg.se

Lotta Nilsson
Träningskliniken
lotta@traningskliniken.com

Mariette Hassmer Troije
Elektriska Installatörsorganisationen EIO
mariette.troije@eio.se 

SUPPLEANTER

Åsa Abrahamsson
Villaägarna
Asa.Abrahamsson@villaagarna.se

VALBEREDNINGEN

Christian Rådén
Räddningstjänsten Bengtsfors
christian.raden@bengtsfors.se

Magnus Edenmyr
Orust kommun
magnus.edenmyr@orust.se